Religious Music: Mahamrityunjaya Mantra

|| Namoh Narayanaya ||

Shubh Laabh Mantras by various artists.

-= Tracklists =-

01. Signature Prayer

02. Ganesh Shloka

03. Laxmi Prarthana

04. Punyahvachan Mantra

05. Swasti Vachan

06. Ganesh Stotra for Laxmi Prapti

07. Shubh Laabh Mantra

08. Kanakdhara Stotram

09. Laxmiji ki Aarti

Free Download

Mahamrityunjaya Mantra

Mahamrityunjaya Mantra, also called the Tryambakam Mantra, is a verse of the Yajurveda addressed to Tryambakam "the three-eyed", identified with the Hindu deity Shiva. It's literal translation is the Great Death-Conquering mantra. It is also called the Rudra mantra, referring to the furious aspect of Shiva; the Tryambakam mantra, alluding to Shiva's three eyes; and its is sometimes known as the Mrita-Sanjivini mantra because it is a component of the "life-restoring" practice given to the primordial sage Shukra after he had completed an exhausting period of austerity. The Maha Mrityunjaya mantra is hailed by the sages as the heart of the Veda. Along with the Gayatri mantra it holds the highest place among the many mantras used for contemplation and meditation.


01. Ganpati Beej Mantra
02. Shiva Prarthana (Invocation)
03. Namaskar Mantra
04. Introductory Commentary
05. Maha Mrityunjay Mantra [108 Times]
06. Om Namah Shivaya (Dhun)


Popular Posts